What happens to my Plotly Studio apps if I downgrade my team to the Free plan?
Written By Nathan Drezner
Last updated 8 months ago
Any apps that you have created in Plotly Studio will persist on the computer they were generated on and will continue to be previewable as long as you have the Creator role in the team. Be sure to back up your computer to avoid losing the underlying files for your Plotly Studio apps.
Was this helpful?
More in Plotly Studio
Do I need to be familiar with chart types to use Plotly Studio?Can I comment out some parts of my chart prompt?How can I get a newer version of Plotly Studio?How can I submit a feature request for Plotly Studio?Still need help? Ask the team