How can I change my plan?
Written By Jessica Beaudoin
Last updated 8 months ago
To change your plan:
Select the team whose plan you want to change, then go to its team settings.
Go to the Billing tab.
Select Change plan.
Under the new plan that you want, select Choose plan. You should see the billing information in the right pane update.
Select Subscribe and Close.
If you downgrade your plan and you have not used the full Plotly credits you had access to on the higher plan, the unused Plotly credits will remain available, but will renew at the rate of your new plan in subsequent billing cycles.
Was this helpful?
More in Plotly Cloud
My app shows "Waking up the app" when I view it. What does this mean?I'm trying to interact with an app, but it appears to be unresponsive.My employer is expensing my Plotly subscription and needs the invoice. Where can I find it?Why can't I add specific people to view my app?Still need help? Ask the team